Waco Foundation manages more than $100 million in assets held in over 200 component funds, all for the purpose of improving quality of life in McLennan County.

Waco Foundation is committed to protecting the long-term value of the assets entrusted to our care. The Foundation's Board of Trustees is responsible for managing all financial activity, including investments, grantmaking and gift acceptance. The Board's Finance and Investment Committees work hard to ensure excellent stewardship of the community's charitable dollars.

Investment Committee:

Malcolm Duncan, Jr. - Chair
Steve Cates
Kyle Deaver
Monte Hulse
David Dickson
Brian Webb

Finance Committee Members:

Kris Kaiser Olson - Chair
Malcolm Duncan, Jr.
Sherman Ayres

Click on the chart below to view financial information about the Foundation.

Audited financial statements, prepared by Jaynes, Reitmeier, Boyd and Therrell, P.C., are available upon request. The Foundation's IRS Form 990 is available at our office and on Guidestar.